Events

June

June Product Webinar

Timing: US: June 18 – 3pm CDT, 4pm EDT | Australia: June 19 – 6am AEDT

In this session, Render’s leaders will share a live platform tour and Q&A introducing Render’s construction work management platform. 

This month’s spotlight feature is Render’s QA Tracker. Enabling network teams to efficiently manage QA inspection and resolution processes with increased traceability, and with little to no delay in construction or commercial impact. By embedding field inspection processes into a task-based construction workflow, defects are identified progressively and mapped to the resources who completed the work. Render’s QA Tracker tracks all issues in a single, geospatial view, and automates the assignment of the rectification task to the original contractor for just-in-time resolution. 

August

Broadband Communities Summit 2020

Location: Houston, TX
Date: 27-30 April, 2020
Booth #: 314

The Broadband Communities Summit is a leading event for community leaders, multifamily property owners and network builders and deployers interested in the building, managing and monetizing of high-speed broadband technologies and services. It is focused on the successful delivery of high-speed broadband networks to communities and offers cutting-edge presentations on what’s new, what works and what doesn’t. 

Want to connect with the Render team at an upcoming event? Book in a Digital Network Construction platform demo or meeting here.

USA

1745 Shea Center Drive, 4th Floor

Highlands Ranch, Colorado,

80129, United States of America

+1 833 293 9013

Technical Support

Contact Online

Australia

104/1 Crescent Road

Glen Iris, VIC, 3146

Australia

+ 61 3 9131 9800

Technical Support

Contact Online

Follow Us

                    

Render Networks © 2019 | Privacy Policy